Stock code 01685.HK Boer products 简体中文 繁體中文

Inquiries

Technical supportTechnical support

Boer power group won the title of "youth employment and entrepreneurship internship base"

Company:add time:2019-07-29Views:1894

On July 19, 2019, wuxi youth league committee, wuxi talent office, wuxi human resources and social security bureau and other units held the on-site press conference of "career micro experience summer mozhai home" 2019 annual employment activity for college students in the city on the first floor of maoye world.

 

Yu zhengye, secretary of the communist youth league, shen xiaoping, director of the department of the organization department of the communist party of China, deputy director of the municipal human resources and social security bureau, gu shuishi, deputy secretary of the communist youth league, zhou lingjing, honorary vice President of the municipal youth chamber of commerce, ding yan attended the press conference, and participated in the launching ceremony.

 

 

 

At the meeting, wuxi youth league municipal committee conducted a new batch of "youth employment and entrepreneurship probation base" award ceremony;Boer (wuxi) power set co., LTD. Won the title of "youth employment internship base".

 

 

The purpose of this activity is to further strengthen the management of youth employment internship base, expand a number of employers with strong sense of social responsibility and standardized management, and realize the effective connection between enterprises and talents. Boer electric power group actively responds to the call of talent development strategy, and CARES about and serves the employment and entrepreneurship of college students.

 

Boer electric power group attaches great importance to the cultivation of talents, and cooperates with many schools to provide internship positions for the majority of employed students, further promote the employment opportunities of college graduates, assign special personnel to take charge of internship work, and establish a standardized management system.The company also regularly arranges group visits and exchanges for college students, so that the employed students have a deeper and more comprehensive understanding of Boer power.

 

In the future, Boer electric power will still attach importance to the employment and entrepreneurship development strategy of young people, provide more practical opportunities for internship and employment training, help young people improve their working skills, constantly create a growth environment for talent development, and realize the common growth of enterprises and employees.

股票代码 01685.HK 博耳产品 ENGLISH 繁體中文

点击咨询

技术支持Technical support

博耳电力集团荣获“青年就业创业见习基地”称号

公司名称:发布时间:2019-07-29浏览次数:327

2019年7月19日,无锡团市委联合无锡市人才办、无锡市人力资源社会保障局等单位在茂业天地一楼举办了“职场微体验 暑期莫宅家”2019年度全市大学生就业活动现场发布会。


 

团市委书记俞政业,市委组织部部务委员、知识分子工作处(人才工作处)处长沈晓萍,市人力资源社会保障局副局长顾学年,团市委副书记周凌晶,市青商会荣誉副会长丁晏出席现场发布会,并共同参与了活动启动仪式。
 

 


 

会上,无锡团市委进行了新一批“青年就业创业见习基地”授牌仪式;博耳(无锡)电力成套有限公司荣获“青年就业见习基地”称号。
 

 

此次活动目的在于进一步加强青年就业见习基地管理,拓展一批社会责任感强、管理规范的用人单位,实现企业和人才的有效对接,博耳电力集团积极响应人才发展战略的号召,关心和服务大学生就业创业。
 

博耳电力集团高度重视人才的培养,与多家校方合作,为广大就业生提供实习岗位,进一步推动高校毕业生就业机会,配备专人负责见习工作,建立规范的管理制度;公司也会定期安排高校生来集团参观交流,让就业生对博耳电力有更深入全面的了解。
 

未来,博耳电力仍会重视青少年就业创业发展战略,提供更多见习和就业培训的实践机会,帮助青少年提升工作技能,不断营造人才发展的成长环境,实现企业和员工的共同成长。

用户平台
在线咨询