Stock code 01685.HK Boer products 简体中文 繁體中文

Inquiries

Technical supportTechnical support

Boer power participated in "schneider innovation summit 2019"

Company:add time:2019-06-06Views:2048

The rapid development of emerging technologies such as artificial intelligence, big data, Internet of things and sensors has brought infinite possibilities for the accelerated development of digital transformation.

 

 

On June 5-6, 2019, schneider electric held the innovation summit of "creating a win-win digital future" in xiamen international convention and exhibition center.With the theme of "creating a win-win digital future", the summit hopes to join hands with diverse partners in the "ecosystem" in the new era of digital economy, and achieve complementary advantages and win-win digital transformation with their respective technical expertise and expertise.

 

 

Boer power will present smart distribution system products including OkKEN, Blokset, MVnex, etc.

OkKen low-voltage switchgear is a collection of schneider electric's most cutting-edge research and development technology, with industry-leading technical parameters and product performance, to meet the most extensive application needs, in all production links of switchgear experts support;Blokset, on the other hand, is a low-voltage package that meets high reliability requirements, with a modular structure that meets local standards, conventions and requirements.Elements containing advanced protection and communication functions can be integrated into the device.

 

(OKKEN)

 

(blokset)

 

 

Boer power also demonstrated "electric butler" service at the exhibition.

The core of boler electric power management is cloud technology, which applies computer network technology and modern communication technology to the operation and maintenance of power distribution room.Cloud platform is used to provide services such as real-time remote monitoring, fault warning, fault rapid location and processing, data timely transmission and storage, and energy efficiency analysis and management.

 

The exhibition scene

 

The exhibition site has attracted the attention of many enterprises and insiders at home and abroad. The rapid development of digital technology is making the service more intelligent. Boer electric power co., ltd. will discuss the way of enterprise sustainable development with everyone at this summit to provide customers with more efficient and environment-friendly green intelligent manufacturing solutions.

股票代码 01685.HK 博耳产品 ENGLISH 繁體中文

点击咨询

技术支持Technical support

博耳电力参加“2019施耐德创新峰会”

公司名称:发布时间:2019-06-06浏览次数:536

人工智能、大数据、物联网及传感器等新兴技术的蓬勃发展,为数字化转型加速发展带来了无限可能性。

 

 

6月5-6日,由施耐德电气举办的2019年施耐德电气“共创共赢 数字化未来”创新峰会在厦门国际会议展览中心举行。此次峰会以“共创共赢 数字化未来”为主题,希望在数字经济新时代的背景下,携手“生态圈”中的多元伙伴,凭借各自的技术专长和专业知识,实现优势互补,共赢数字化转型之路。

 


 

博耳电力亮相此次峰会,为大家展示包括OkKEN、Blokset、MVnex等智能配电系统产品。

OkKen低压开关柜汇集了施耐德电气最前沿的研发技术,拥有业界领先的技术参数和产品性能,满足最广泛的应用需求,在所有的开关柜生产环节都得到专家的支持;而blokset是满足高可靠性要求的低压成套设备,模块化的结构满足当地标准、惯例和要求;可将包含高级保护和通信功能元素集成到设备中。

 

(OKKEN)

 

(blokset)

 


 

博耳电力还在此次展会中演示了“电管家”服务;

博耳电力电管家的核心是云科技,即把计算机网络技术及现代通信技术应用于配电室运维业务中。利用云平台实施实时远程监控、故障预警、故障快速定位及处理、数据及时传输及储存和能效分析管理等服务。

 

展会现场


 

展会现场吸引了国内外众多企业及业内人士的关注,数字化技术的快速发展,正在让服务变得更智能,博耳电力在此次峰会上与大家公同探讨企业可持续发展之道,为客户提供更高效、环保的绿色智能制造解决方案!

用户平台
在线咨询