Stock code 01685.HK Boer products 简体中文 繁體中文

Inquiries

Technical supportTechnical support

Boer power will appear in "schneider electric China innovation summit 2019".

Company:add time:2019-05-28Views:2321

"2019 schneider electric China innovation summit" will be held in xiamen international convention and exhibition center on June 5, inviting industry elites to discuss the transformation path and future in the era of digital economy.

It is reported that the summit as schneider electric to its highest level event, to "create, win-win, share" as the theme, group responsible for global energy business investment layout, executive vice President of Philippe DELORME, executive vice President and global China Yin Zheng such schneider group global executives will visit at the scene of the summit, and bring the profound industry insight, share by digital new kinetic energy to power industry to accelerate the transformation and upgrading.

Schneider electric platinum partner, boll power group will attend the summit, boll power for China's leading, through the modern Internet technology, relying on its own "hui cloud" big data platform, components manufacturing, hardware integration, system development, new energy engineering remote operations and service as one of the high-end intelligent power distribution, intelligent mechanical and electrical system, smart home and energy efficiency management integrated solution providers and service providers.

"Build a green world" is our vision, "be an efficient and responsible energy management practitioner, protect and improve the earth's environment" is our mission, and energy conservation and efficiency has always been the focus of schneider and partners.On this year's "innovation summit", schneider will show with boll power efficient, full range of solutions, energy saving and efficiency increasing of green, interested friends, please stamp at http://open.y1tech.cn/innovate/join05/register.aspx?FRM =M060507 sign up for live streaming on June 5.

股票代码 01685.HK 博耳产品 ENGLISH 繁體中文

点击咨询

技术支持Technical support

博耳电力亮相“2019施耐德电气中国创新峰会”

公司名称:发布时间:2019-05-28浏览次数:422

“2019施耐德电气中国创新峰会”将于6月5日在厦门国际会展中心召开,邀请行业精英,共议数字化经济时代下的变革路径与未来。

据了解,本次峰会作为施耐德电气年度最高级别盛会,将以“共创、共赢、共享”为主题,集团负责全球能源业务投资布局的执行副总裁Philippe DELORME、全球执行副总裁兼中国区总裁尹正等众多施耐德集团全球高管都将莅临峰会现场,并带来深刻的行业洞察,分享由数字化带来的新动能如何助力产业加速转型升级。

施耐德电气白金合作伙伴——博耳电力集团也将参加此次峰会,博耳电力为中国领先的,通过现代物联网技术,依托自有“慧云”大数据平台,集元器件制造、硬件集成、系统开发、新能源工程及远程运维运服务为一体的高端智能配电、智能机电系统、智能家居及能效管理综合解决方案提供商和服务商。

“身体力行,构建绿色世界”是我们的愿景,“做高效有度能源管理实践者,保护和改善地球环境”是我们的使命,而节能增效一直是施耐德与合作伙伴们关注的重点。在今年的“创新峰会”上,施耐德将与博耳电力共同展示高效、绿色的全系列节能增效解决方案,感兴趣的朋友们,请戳http://open.y1tech.cn/innovate/join05/register.aspx?frm=M060507注册锁定6月5日的现场直播哦。
 

用户平台
在线咨询